Saratoga, WY 

Where the Trout Leap in Main Street

Department of Public Works/Water and Sewer Department




The Water and Sewer Department is responsible for the maintenance, repair and development of the towns water plant and distribution system, the sewer collection system and treatment facility, aerial spraying and fogging for mosquitoes.




The water and sewer department works in conjunction with the Carbon County Impact Joint Powers Board for the implementation of water and sewer improvement projects within the Town of Saratoga.

Town Hall P.O. Box 486 Saratoga WY 82331